Limousine Associations Of New Jersey Honored For Hard WorkTy Bobit (L) and Sara Eastwood-McLean (R) presented the LCT Association Award of Excellence to the Limousine Associations of New Jersey, represented by Jon Epstein, President Tim Rose, executive director Barry Lefkowitz, Jim Moseley and Pete Corelli.

2013 LCT Operator of the Year Award Winners

A record eight LCT Operator of the Year Awards were handed out at the 2013 International LCT Show, including a tie in one category and the introduction of two new categories: LCT Green Operator of the Year and LCT Charter Bus Operator of the Year.