2007 NLA Board of Directors Election Results Announced

LCT Staff
Posted on January 3, 2007

MARLTON, N.J. — The six winners of the 2007 NLA Board of Directors election were confirmed by the NLA. They are:

*Central Region — Bob Beutel (All Star Transportation, Royal Oak, Mich.)

*Northeast Region — Dawson Rutter (Commonwealth Worldwide Chauffeured Transportation, Boston)

*West Region — Deena Papagni (A Touch of Class Transportation, Madera, Calif.)

*At Large — Richard Kane (International Limousine Service, Washington, D.C.)

*Canada — Craig McCutcheon (Rosedale Livery Ltd., Mississauga, Ont.)

*International — Dean De Beer (Tristar Worldwide Chauffeur Services, Middlesex, England).

Source: NLA

LCT Staff LCT Staff
Comments ( 0 )
More Stories

Among The Leaders At The LCT Summit

AUG. LCT: The top operators in the luxury transportation industry who attended this year’s exclusive annual executive conference offer some best practices that can work in your operation.

Johnny McBride, owner of Lux Rides

Arizona Operator Goes From Gig To Good

eNews Exclusive: Johnny McBride would have never been exposed to the idea of a luxury transportation company if he hadn’t gotten his start as a part-time driver. 


ELDs: Do You Really Need Them?

AUG. LCT: After April 1, 2018, drivers found out of compliance with electronic logging devices could be ordered out of service. Is your service at risk?